Celebrities

 

Naomi Pike, Vogue UK

 

Kim Kardashian West, broad image/shuttershock

 

Bella Hadid, backgrid

Stephanie Eckardt, W Magazine

 

Rowan Blanchard, instagram @rowanblanchard

 

Kylie Jenner, instagram @kyliejenner 

 

 

 

Dylan Kelly, V Magazine

 

Jorja Smith, Mike Excell

 

Alexa Demie, War Nymph' Radio

 

 

Susan Adams, Forbes

 

 

 

Booth Moore, WWD Magazine

  

Megan Rapinoe, Chris Pizello; ap; Shuttershock

 

Megan Thee Stallion, Vogue

Jen Nurick, Vogue Australia

 

Kendall Jenner, Getty / Raymond Hall

 

Cara Delevigne, Beau Grealy; Variety

 

Rachel Tashjian, GQ

 

Kourtney Kardashian, @kourtneykardashian instagram

 

Lil Miquela, @lilmiquela instagram

Ty Gaskins, L'OFFICIEL

 

Caroline Polachek, Lindsey Ellary; Wonderland Magazine

 

rico nasty, nightmare vacation, spotify

 

Italo Pantano, Vogue Italia

 

Khloe Kardashian, @khloekardashian instagram

 

Winnie Harlow, @winnieharlow instagram

 

Astrid Hiort, Show Studio

 

Stormi Webster, @travisscott instagram

 

Kristeen Noel Crawley, Andi Elloway

 

Adam Tschorn, Los Angeles Times

 

 

Rita Ora, Ronan Park

 

Camilla Mendes, Popsugar.com

 

Document Journal

 

 

 

 

Mara Veitch, Interview Magazine

 

 

Tommy Dorfman, Puss Puss Magazine

 

 Kitty Cash, Instagram @kittycash

 

Nadja Sayej, Garage

 

 Kiko Mizuhara, Istagram @i_am_kiko

 

Joan Smalls, Instagram @joansmalls

Callan Malone, Cultured

  

North West, Getty Images; Splash News

 

Charli XCX, Alexandra Gavillet / Spin Magazine

 

  

Melissa Magsaysay, Chicago Tribune

 

 Natti Natasha, Fantasías Remix video

 

Carly Rae Jepsen, Alex Kane Perkins

The Cut

 

 Karrueche Tran, Media Punch / Shuttershock

 

Kylie Jenner and Anastasia Karanikolaou, Instagram @kyliejenner

 

Steff Yotka, Vogue

 

Lala Anthony, Instagram @lala